Christmas Holiday Opening Hours

Posted on Categories blog

Over the Christmas/New Year period we will be operating altered hours. Please see times below.

Monday 24th Dec:  8am – 5pm
Tuesday 25th Dec:  Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec:  Closed
Thursday 27th Dec:  8am – 6pm
Friday 28th Dec:  8am – 6pm
Saturday 29th Dec:  8.30am – 12.30pm

Monday 31st Dec:  8am – 5pm
Tuesday 1st Jan:  Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan:  8am – 8pm
Thursday 3rd Jan:  8am – 5.30pm
Friday 4th Jan:  8am – 5.30pm
Saturday 5th Jan:  8.30am – 12.30pm

Wishing you a safe and happy holiday season. From all of us at Brighton Family & Women’s Clinic.