Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2020

Posted on Categories blog

Over the Christmas/New Year period we will be operating altered hours. Please see the times below.

Thurs 24th Dec : 8am – 4pm
Friday 25th Dec : Closed
Saturday 26th Dec : Closed
Monday 28th Dec : Closed

Tuesday 29th Dec : 8am – 8pm
Wednesday 30th Dec : 8am – 6pm
Thursday 31st Dec : 8am – 3.30pm
Friday 1st Jan : Closed
Saturday 2nd Dec: 8.30am – 1pm
Monday 4th Jan : 8am – 8pm

Wishing you a safe and happy holiday season. From all of us at Brighton Family & Women’s Clinic.

xmas 2020 bfwc